Science Expo

This year for the science expo we did the wax museum. I was Bill Gates, the founder of Microsoft. We had to make a poster board full of information and wear a costume to look like our person. My costume was a sweater with a buttoned down shirt under it and some glasses. For props I had a Microsoft computer with Ms Dos programming on it and an XBox 360 controller.

It was fun but really hard to say the same thing 1000 times. Sometimes people asked me questions I did not know the answer to and that was embarrassing. It was fun, over all.  I learned a lot about Bill Gates and the scientists my classmates portrayed.

I’m curious what will we do next year for the Science Expo? Has someone ever picked Bill Gates before?  How long was the longest Science Expo?

 Bill Gates

0 Replies to “Science Expo”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *